Congratulations to the Top 100 Independent Restaurants including several Compeat Customers!

This list was featured in Restaurant Business.

While the COVID-19 pandemic has transformed the restaurant world, especially for independents, 2019 was a good year for many, and still worth recognizing. Restaurants in the Top 100 grossed nearly $1.8 billion in a tight labor market amid increased competition, out earning the prior year’s total. But 2020 has presented even greater challenges, and RB takes a look at how indies are weathering those as well.

Congratulations to all of our customers who were recognized:

Carmine’s – https://www.carminesnyc.com/

Joe’s Stone Crab – https://www.joesstonecrab.com

Old Ebbit Grill – https://www.ebbitt.com

Smith & Wollensky- https://www.smithandwollensky.com

Gibsons Bar & Steakhouse (4 different locations)-  https://www.gibsonssteakhouse.com

Junior’s (3 Different Locations) – www.juniorscheesecake.com

Maple & Ash – https://www.mapleandash.com

Vandal (Tao Group) – www.taolasvegas.com

Lavo (Tao Group- 2 different locations) – www.taolasvegas.com

Beauty and Essex (2 Different Locations- Tao Group) – www.taolasvegas.com

Buddakan (Starr Restaurant Group) – https://buddakannyc.com/

St. Elmo Steakhouse – https://www.stelmos.com/

Bottega Louie – https://www.bottegalouie.com/

Quality Meats – https://www.qualitymeatsnyc.com/home.cfm

Taste Of Texas – https://www.tasteoftexas.com/

Bob Chinn’s Crab House – https://www.bobchinns.com/

Parc (Starr Restaurant Group) – https://parc-restaurant.com/

Abe & Louie’s – https://abeandlouies.com/

Sparks Steak House – https://www.sparkssteakhouse.com/

Mon Ami Gabi – https://www.monamigabi.com/las-vegas/

Quality Italian – https://www.qualityitalian.com/

Chicago Cut Steakhouse- https://www.chicagocutsteakhouse.com/

Shaw’s Crab House – https://www.shawscrabhouse.com/

Le Diplomate (Starr Restaurant Group) – https://lediplomatedc.com/

Harris Ranch Inn & Restaurant – https://www.harrisranch.com/

The Rusty Pelican – https://www.therustypelican.com/

Grand Central Oyster Bar – https://www.oysterbarny.com/

Original Joe’s Westlake – https://originaljoes.com/westlake/

Keens Steakhouse – https://www.keens.com/

Zehnder’s of Frankenmuth – https://www.zehnders.com/

Prime & Provisions – https://www.primeandprovisions.com/

Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse – https://www.harrycarays.com/

15th Street Fisheries – https://www.15streetfisheries.com/

The Bazaar by Jose Andres – https://www.thebazaar.com/

Atlanta Fish Market – https://buckheadrestaurants.com/restaurant/atlanta-fish-market/

Quartino Ristorante & Wine Bar – https://www.quartinochicago.com/

Hugo’s Frog Bar & Fish House – https://www.hugosfrogbar.com/menus-pages-588.php

Cliff House – https://cliffhouse.com/

Tavern on Rush – https://www.tavernonrush.com/

Franciscan Crab Restaurant (Stink Inc. ) – https://www.franciscancrabrestaurant.com/

Castaway Burbank (Specialty Restaurants) – https://www.castawayburbank.com/

BOA Steakhouse – https://www.boasteak.com/locations/westhollywood

Matt’s El Rancho – https://mattselrancho.com/

George’s at the Cove – https://www.georgesatthecove.com/california-modern?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6pO6qo2u5QIVeSCtBh3uPA00EAAYASAAEgJEBvD_BwE

Farmers Fishers Bakers (Vucurevich Simons Advisory Group) – https://www.farmersfishersbakers.com/

Le Coucou (Starr Restaurant Group) – https://lecoucou.com

Scoma’s  – https://scomas.com/

Farmers & Distillers (Vucurevich Simons Advisory Group) – https://farmersanddistillers.com/

Harry & Izzy’s Circle Centre – https://www.harryandizzys.com/

Founding Farmers (Vucurevich Simons Advisory Group)

https://www.wearefoundingfarmers.com/locations/king-of-prussia/

 

Check out the full list here – congrats to all!

Share: