Congratulations! 62 Compeat Customers Make the Top 100 Independents List

A tight labor market, mandated wage hikes and markets flooded with new competitors have wreaked havoc on many restaurants’ bottom lines. Despite all that, operators ranked in this year’s Top 100 Independents still managed to bring in a combined $1.8 billion in 2018 while generally figuring out how to beat last year’s numbers, fill staffing gaps and even branch out and grow.

Restaurant Business Magazine recently published their Top 100 Independents and we could not be happier to share that 62 of the Top 100 are Compeat users! It is our mission to serve those who serve others, so we are tremendously honored to help our customers win by maximizing their profitability, reducing food and beverage costs, optimizing labor, and streamlining their daily processes.

Congratulations to all of our customers who were recognized for an outstanding 2019!

Joe’s Stone Crab – https://www.joesstonecrab.com

Old Ebbit Grill – https://www.ebbitt.com

Smith & Wollensky- https://www.smithandwollensky.com

Gibsons 

Bar & Steakhouse (4 different locations)-  https://www.gibsonssteakhouse.com

Junior’s (3 Different Locations) – www.juniorscheesecake.com

Maple & Ash – https://www.mapleandash.com

Vandal (Tao Group) – www.taolasvegas.com

Lavo (Tao Group- 2 different locations) – www.taolasvegas.com

Beauty and Essex (2 Different Locations- Tao Group) – www.taolasvegas.com

Buddakan (Starr Restaurant Group) – https://buddakannyc.com/

St. Elmo Steakhouse – https://www.stelmos.com/

Bottega Louie – https://www.bottegalouie.com/

Quality Meats – https://www.qualitymeatsnyc.com/home.cfm

Taste Of Texas – https://www.tasteoftexas.com/

Bob Chinn’s Crab House – https://www.bobchinns.com/

Parc (Starr Restaurant Group) – https://parc-restaurant.com/

Abe & Louie’s – https://abeandlouies.com/

Sparks Steak House – https://www.sparkssteakhouse.com/

Mon Abi Gabi – https://www.monamigabi.com/las-vegas/

Shooters Waterfront Cafe – https://www.shooterswaterfront.com/

Quality Italian – https://www.qualityitalian.com/

Chicago Cut Steakhouse- http://www.chicagocutsteakhouse.com/

Shaw’s Crab House – https://www.shawscrabhouse.com/

Le Diplomate (Starr Restaurant Group) – https://lediplomatedc.com/

Harris Ranch Inn & Restaurant – https://www.harrisranch.com/

The Rusty Pelican – https://www.therustypelican.com/

Grand Central Oyster Bar – https://www.oysterbarny.com/

Original Joe’s Westlake – https://originaljoes.com/westlake/

Keens Steakhouse – http://www.keens.com/

Zehnder’s of Frankenmuth – https://www.zehnders.com/

Prime & Provisions – https://www.primeandprovisions.com/

Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse – https://www.harrycarays.com/

Jean-Georges Steakhouse – https://www.jean-georges.com/restaurants/united-states/las-vegas/jean-georges-steakhouse

15th Street Fisheries – https://www.15streetfisheries.com/

The Bazaar by Jose Andres – https://www.thebazaar.com/

Atlanta Fish Market – https://buckheadrestaurants.com/restaurant/atlanta-fish-market/

Quartino Ristorante & Wine Bar – https://www.quartinochicago.com/

Hugo’s Frog Bar & Fish House – http://www.hugosfrogbar.com/menus-pages-588.php

Cliff House – https://cliffhouse.com/

Tavern on Rush – https://www.tavernonrush.com/

Franciscan Crab Restaurant (Stink Inc. ) – https://www.franciscancrabrestaurant.com/

Castaway Burbank (Specialty Restaurants) – https://www.castawayburbank.com/

Rock Center Cafe – https://www.patinagroup.com/rock-center-cafe

BOA Steakhouse – https://www.boasteak.com/locations/westhollywood

Matt’s El Rancho – https://mattselrancho.com/

George’s at the Cove – https://www.georgesatthecove.com/california-modern?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6pO6qo2u5QIVeSCtBh3uPA00EAAYASAAEgJEBvD_BwE

Farmers Fishers Bakers (Vucurevich Simons Advisory Group) – https://www.farmersfishersbakers.com/

Le Coucou (Starr Restaurant Group) – https://lecoucou.com

Scoma’s  – https://scomas.com/

Farmers & Distillers (Vucurevich Simons Advisory Group) – https://farmersanddistillers.com/

Harry & Izzy’s Circle Centre – http://www.harryandizzys.com/

Whiskey Joe’s (Speciality Restaurant Group) – https://www.whiskeyjoestampa.com

Founding Farmers (Vucurevich Simons Advisory Group)

https://www.wearefoundingfarmers.com/locations/king-of-prussia/

Urban Farmer – https://urbanfarmerportland.com/

Share: